Fancy Dancer (Blue Note Classsic Vinyl Series)

Fancy Dancer (Blue Note Classsic Vinyl Series)

Regular price $28.00 Save $-28.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 5 items in stock!

Flutist Bobbi Humphrey debuted on Blue Note in 1971 and released 6 albums with them capped by Fancy Dancer in 1975, his 3rd collaboration with producer Larry Mizell. It proved to be a winning combination once again with Humphrey's alluring flute dancing through a set featuring standout Mizell compositions like "Uno Esta," and "You Make Me Feel So Good." Blue Note Classic Vinyl Series is all-analog, mastered by Kevin Gray from the original master tapes, and pressed on 180-gram vinyl at Optimal.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Uno Esta
  • 2 The Trip
  • 3 You Make Me Feel So Good
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Fancy Dancer
  • 2 Mestizo Eyes
  • 3 Sweeter Than Sugar
  • 4 Please Set Me at Ease

You may also like