Fighting Demons [Explicit Content]

Fighting Demons [Explicit Content]

Regular price $42.00 Save $-42.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Fighting Demons, the fourth studio album and second posthumous album from Juice WRLD to debut at No. 1, is now available on double vinyl LP! Fighting Demons continues to tell the earnest rapper's deeply personal story and document the many trials and tribulations that ultimately took him way too soon. 

Boasting features from Justin Bieber, Polo G and Trippie Redd, and SUGA of BTS, the album is highlighted by the Bieber-assisted "Wandered To LA," a romantic song which is a perfect fit for both artists, as they muse on the sort of Hollywood romance you can only find in the City of Angels. Juice WRLD kicks things off, rapping, "I wandered to LA hopin' to explore/ Little did I know, I'd find a little more/ Love at my hotel room door." Bieber joins in on the fun, crooning, "Pillowtalkin' 'bout our future and our dreams/ Speakin' 'bout how life ain't really as it seems/ Reminiscin' 'bout the days you broke my heart/ Thankful that we worked it out, we come so far."

"There was nothing Jarad ‘Juice WRLD' Higgins enjoyed more than delivering new music to his millions of fans around the world," says his mother, Ms. Carmela Wallace. "He left behind an astonishingly deep catalog of music that will ensure his fans will have new songs to listen to for years to come. Jarad was always searingly honest about his struggles and through his musical genius he articulated what was on his heart and mind vividly through his art."

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Burn
  • 2 Already Dead
  • 3 You Wouldn't Understand
  • 4 Wandered to la
  • 5 Eminem Speaks
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Rockstar in His Prime
  • 2 Doom
  • 3 Go Hard
  • 4 Juice
  • 5 WRLD Speaks
  • 6 Not Enough
  • - Disc 3 -
  • 1 Feline
  • 2 Relocate
  • 3 Juice WRLD Speaks 2
  • 4 Until the Plug Comes Back Around
  • 5 From My Window
  • - Disc 4 -
  • 1 Girl of My Dreams
  • 2 Feel Alone
  • 3 My Life in a Nutshel