Five Seconds Flat

Five Seconds Flat

Regular price $29.00 Save $-29.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Five seconds flat, the 2022 album by Lizzy McAlpine, is available on standard black vinyl. A 2022 artist to watch, Lizzy has crafted a deeply intimate and beautiful album featuring GRAMMY Award winners FINNEAS and Jacob Collier.

Track Listings

1 Doomsday
2 An Ego Thing
3 Erase Me (Feat. Jacob Collier)
4 Called You Again
5 All My Ghosts
6 Reckless Driving (Feat. Ben Kessler)
7 Weird (Feat. Laura Elliot)
8 Ceilings
9 What a Shame
10 Firearm
11 Hate to Be Lame (Feat. Finneas)
12 Nobody Likes a Secret
13 Chemtrails
14 Orange Show Speedway

You may also like