Friends (Original Soundtrack)

Friends (Original Soundtrack)

Regular price $44.00 Save $-44.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Special 25th Anniversary First Time Vinyl Edition!

One of television's top-ranked series and the recipient of numerous awards, Friends is a smart, sophisticated comedy that looks into the hearts and minds of a group of friends living in New York. Available on vinyl for the first time, Friends' first soundtrack contains great ‘90s cuts from The Rembrandts, Lou Reed, Pretenders, Hootie & The Blowfish, Grant Lee Buffalo, k.d. lang, Joni Mitchell, R.E.M., Toad The Wet Sprocket, Barenaked Ladies and Paul Westerberg.

  1. I'll Be There for You (TV Version with Dialogue) - By The Rembrandts
  2. I Go Blind - By Hootie & The Blowfish
  3. Good Intentions (with Dialogue) - By Toad The Wet Sprocket
  4. You'll Know You Were Loved - By Lou Reed
  5. Sexuality - By k.d. lang
  6. Shoebox - By Barenaked Ladies
  7. It's a Free World Baby (with Dialogue) - By R.E.M.
  8. Sunshine (Cross Fade) - By Paul Westerberg
  9. Angel of the Morning (with Dialogue)- By Pretenders
  10. In My Room - By Grant Lee Buffalo
  11. Big Yellow Taxi (Traffic Jam Mix with Dialogue) - By Joni Mitchell
  12. Stain Yer Blood (with Dialogue) - By Paul Westerberg
  13. I'll Be There for You (Long Version with Hidden Track & Dialogue) - By The Rembrandts

You may also like