Full Moon Fever [Translucent Blue Vinyl]

Full Moon Fever [Translucent Blue Vinyl]

Regular price $32.00 Save $-32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Full Moon Fever is the debut solo album by Tom Petty. Featuring contributions from members of the Heartbreakers alongside his Traveling Wilburys' bandmates Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison, and George Harrison, it was a critical and commercial success when it was released in 1989. The album reached #3 on the Billboard 200 and has sold more than 5 million copies. It features the hit singles, "I Won't Back Down," "Free Fallin'" and "Runnin' Down a Dream." Limited Translucent Blue LP on 180-gram vinyl.


1. Free Fallin'
2. I Won't Back Down
3. Love Is A Long Road
4. A Face in the Crowd
5. Runnin' Down A Dream
6. Feel A Whole Lot Better
7. Yer So Bad
8. Depending On You
9. The Aparment Song
10. Alright For Now
11. A Mind With A Heart Of It's Own
12. Zombie Zoo

You may also like