Get The Message - The Best Of Electronic

Get The Message - The Best Of Electronic

Regular price $38.00 Save $-38.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!

Double vinyl LP pressing. Electronic the dance supergroup formed in the late 80's by New Order's Bernard Sumner and Johnny Marr of The Smiths released three studio albums, Electronic (1991), Raise the Pressure (1996) and Twisted Tenderness (1999). They collaborated with Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe, of Pet Shop Boys, in the early years, and ex Kraftwerk member Karl Bartos on the second album. Get The Message - The Best Of Electronic on vinyl for the very first time.

LP1: Side A

  1. Forbidden City
  2. Getting Away with It
  3. Get The Message (Single Remix)
  4. Feel Every Beat

Side B

  1. Disappointed (Single Mix)
  2. Vivid (Radio Edit)
  3. Second Nature
  4. All That I Need

LP2: Side A

  1. Prodigal Son
  2. For You
  3. Imitation Of Life (New Edit)

Side B

  1. Out of My League
  2. Like No Other
  3. Twisted Tenderness
  4. Late at Night (Radio Edit)

You may also like