Get Your Fight On! [Explicit Content]

Get Your Fight On! [Explicit Content]

Regular price $22.00 Save $-22.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. 2018 release. Legendary punk-rocker band Suicidal Tendencies is back with this 10 track release that includes 'Get Your Fight On' from the 2016 album World Gone Mad. This release has three new versions of the song; an acoustic version with Travis Barker on drums, an instrumental lead guitar version, and an instrumental bass version. The remaining six tracks are new recordings that have Dave Lombardo (Slayer) returning as drummer. Suicidal Tendencies is an American crossover thrash band founded in 1980 in Venice, California by vocalist Mike Muir, who is the only remaining original member of the band. Along with D.R.I., Corrosion of Conformity, and S.O.D., Suicidal Tendencies is often credited as one of the fathers of crossover thrash.

  • 1 Nothing to Lose [Explicit]
  • 2 Get United [Explicit]
  • 3 Iauthority [Explicit]
  • 4 Ain't Mess'n Around [Explicit]
  • 5 S.E.D. [Explicit]
  • 6 I Got a Right [Explicit]
  • 7 Get Your Right on! (Acoustic Version) [Explicit]
  • 8 Get Your Bass on! (Bass Instrumental) [Explicit]
  • 9 Get Your Shred on! (Guitar Instrumental) [Explicit]
  • 10 Get Your Fight on! (LP Version) [Explicit]

You may also like