Regular price $36.00 Save $-36.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!
Singer, songwriter, producer, actress and one of the best-selling artists of her time, Alicia Keys returns with Girl on Fire! For her 5th studio album, Keys collaborated with acclaimed talents including longtime song writing partner Krucial, Grammy Award-winner Babyface, renowned writer and vocalist Jeff Bhasaker (Beyonce, Drake, Bruno Mars), critically-acclaimed artist Gary Clarke Jr., and up and comers Pop and Oak, as well as emerging talent from the U.K., Emeli Sandé and Jamie XX, and others.
Girl on Fire is anchored by Keys’ powerful vocals and trademark piano but sonically broadened by heavy drums, electric sounds, reggae and future soul, which gives the album an evolved, modern-day feel while simultaneously sounding like a classic body of timeless music. The album features an inspirational mix of the rich sounds Keys discovered while recording and traveling the world, particularly time she spent in London and Jamaica, layered within her New York City roots. Featuring the title track and lead single "Girl On Fire."

1. De Novo Adagio (Intro)
2. Brand New Me
3. When It's All Over
4. Listen To Your Heart
5. New Day
6. Girl On Fire (Inferno Version feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. Fire We Make (feat. Maxwell)

1. Tears Always Win
2. Not Even The King
3. That's When I Knew
4. Limitedless
5. One Thing
6. 101

You may also like