God Save The Animals

God Save The Animals

Regular price $25.00 Save $-25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

God Save the Animals is Alex G's fourth full-length for Domino and ninth overall. Giannascoli wrote and demoed these songs by himself, at home; but, for the sake of both new tones and "a routine that was outside of my apartment" during the pandemic, he began visiting multiple studios in greater Philadelphia. God Save the Animals consequently features the work of some half-dozen engineers whom Giannascoli asked to help him produce the "best" recording quality, whatever that meant. The result is an album more dynamic than ever in it's sonic palette.

  • 1 After All
  • 2 Runner
  • 3 Mission
  • 4 S.D.O.S
  • 5 No Bitterness
  • 6 Ain't It Easy
  • 7 Cross the Sea
  • 8 Blessing
  • 9 Early Morning Waiting
  • 10 Immunity
  • 11 Headroom Piano
  • 12 Miracles
  • 13 Forgive

You may also like