Gold-Diggers Sound

Gold-Diggers Sound

Regular price $30.00 Save $-30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Vinyl LP pressing. Gold-Diggers Sound is the 2021 album from Leon Bridges. This R&B collection is birthed from extended late nights at the Los Angeles, California studio of the same name. The album celebrates Leon's immersive experience of creating music in the same East Hollywood room where he lived, worked and drank over the course of two years. The soulful collaboration between Leon as an artist and the space itself was so encompassing that he chose to name the album after the soon-to-be legendary complex.

  • 1 Born Again (Feat. Robert Glasper)
  • 2 Motorbike
  • 3 Steam
  • 4 Why Don't You Touch Me
  • 5 Magnolias
  • 6 Gold-Diggers (Junior's Fanfare)
  • 7 Details
  • 8 Sho Nuff
  • 9 Sweeter (Feat. Terrace Martin)
  • 10 Don't Worry (Feat. Ink)
  • 11 Blue Mesas

You may also like