Regular price $20.00 Save $-20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Warner Music Nashville's platinum singer-songwriter Gabby Barrett strikes gold with her highly anticipated debut album, Goldmine. The Billboard short-listed Grammy contender touts writing credits on 12 of the 13 songs on the buzzed-about debut – including her history-making No. 1 "I Hope," which set her apart as the youngest artist with a debut single to hit the Country radio charts' summit in over two decades.

Co-produced by Ross Copperman and Zach Kale with additional production by Jimmy Robbins, Sam Martin and Bryan Fowler on select tracks, Barrett buckled down in the writing room with the likes of Nashville mainstay songwriters Nicolle Gaylon, Emily Weisband, Jon Nite and Josh Osborne, as well as Copperman, Kale and Robbins, and the result is an album that reaches across genres while staying firmly rooted in Country music, anchored on Barrett's soulful, powerhouse voice and her wise-beyond-her-years convictions.

From "nice twist on the ode-to-my-love ballad" (Sounds Like Nashville) "Hall of Fame" to fellow single "The Good Ones," a "softly romantic" (MusicRow) tribute meant to "celebrate the joy of finding lasting love" (The Boot), Goldmine is the full picture of a young artist already ascending to her creative peak, comfortable in exactly who she is.

  1. I Hope
  2. Thank God
  3. Write It On My Heart
  4. Footprints On The Moon
  5. You're the Only Reason
  6. Goldmine
  7. The Good Ones
  8. Jesus and My Mama
  9. Hall of Fame
  10. Got Me (feat. Shane & Shane)
  11. Rose Needs A Jack
  12. Strong
  13. I Hope (feat. Charlie Puth)

You may also like