Good Riddance

Good Riddance

Regular price $39.00 Save $-39.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Double vinyl LP pressing. Gracie Abrams's debut album Good Riddance, produced and co-written by her frequent collaborator Aaron Dessner of The National, finds Abrams documenting her emotional experience with more precision and impact than ever before. As she narrates the end of a fractured relationship and all the confusion, frustration, and longing that come with it, the 23-year-old artist achieves a new level of lyrical honesty and self-possession - an element fully reflected in her quietly captivating vocal work.

1 Best
2 I Know It Won’t Work
3 Full Machine
4 Where Do We Go Now?
5 I Should Hate You
6 Will You Cry?
7 Amelie
8 Difficult


1 This Is Was Drugs Are For
2 Fault Line
3 The Blue
4 Right Now
5 Block Me Out
6 Unsteady
7 405
8 Two People

You may also like