Grace [Import]

Grace [Import]

Regular price $31.00 Save $-31.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Grace is a masterpiece. The critically acclaimed breakthrough is filled with sweeping choruses, bombastic arrangements, searching lyrics, and above all, the richly textured voice of Jeff Buckley, one of the finest singers of his or any other generation.

Recorded in the fall of 1993 at Bearsville Recording Studio in Woodstock, NY, Grace features 10 tracks highlighting Buckley's incredible stylistic range. The late singer/songwriter/guitarist and company create a unique blend of sound and vision with emotion-drenched vocals laced throughout extraordinary instrumental work. The record features seven originals, one cover performed with his band and two covers done solo. Highlights include the unforgettable “Last Goodbye” and Buckley’s immaculate cover of Leonard Cohen’s Hallelujah.”

180 Gram Vinyl LP.

Jeff Buckley Grace Track Listing

1.  Mojo Pin
2.  Grace
3.  Last Goodbye
4.  Lilac Wine
5.  So Real
6.  Hallelujah
7.  Lover, You Should’ve Come Over
8.  Corpus Christi Carol
9.  Eternal Life
10. Dream Brother

You may also like