The Who Greatest Hits Album

Greatest Hits (Limited Edition, Colored Vinyl, Red)

Regular price $35.00 Save $-35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Who remain one of the most creative, dynamic, popular and constantly interesting bands to emerge from Britain during the 1960s and their timeless music sounds as fresh today as when it was first recorded. Colored vinyl pressing of The Who's Greatest Hits, originally released in 1983. The all encompassing 14-track collection includes such massive hit tracks as "The Seeker," "Magic Bus," "Pinball Wizard," "Won't Get Fooled Again" and "My Generation" among many more!


  1. Substitute
  2. The Seeker
  3. Magic Bus
  4. My Generation
  5. Pinball Wizard
  6. Happy Jack
  7. Won't Get Fooled Again 
  8. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
  9. My Wife
  10. Squeeze Box
  11. Relay
  12. 5:15 
  13. Love Reign O'er Me 
  14. Who Are You

You may also like