Home State

Home State

Regular price $32.00 Save $-32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release from the country music artist. Home State includes the singer/songwriter s infectious single 'Singles You Up' in addition to the previously-released tracks 'Slow Dance In A Parking Lot' and 'Take It From Me'. Known for his unique songwriting talent, Jordan co-wrote every track on Home State and teamed up producer Paul DiGiovanni for the entire 12-song collection. "Making this record has been one of the most rewarding things I ve ever done," says Jordan. "I want to thank everyone who was involved in bringing this to life, especially to my producer Paul Digiovanni and the songwriters that helped me create these songs. I can t wait for y all to hear it." Jordan Davis continues to draw critical acclaim with Rolling Stone commending Jordan for melding the songcraft of artists like John Prine and Jim Croce with the genre s pop progressiveness. The Tennessean notes, in the vein of Sam Hunt, Davis pairs syncopated melodies and ultra-progressive production with smooth vocals and contemporary vernacular.

  • 1 Take It from Me
  • 2 Going 'Round
  • 3 More Than I Know
  • 4 Slow Dance in a Parking Lot
  • 5 Singles You Up
  • 6 Sundowners
  • 7 Tough to Tie Down
  • 8 Selfish
  • 9 Made That Way
  • 10 So Do I
  • 11 Dreamed You Did
  • 12 Leaving New Orleans

You may also like