Hot Rocks 1964-1971 (2 LP Remastered)

Hot Rocks 1964-1971 (2 LP Remastered)

Regular price $35.00 Save $-35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Stellar-Sounding 180g 2LP Pressing of Hot Rocks 1964-1971 Cut from High Resolution Digital Audio Files Sourced from the Original Master Tapes

Originally issued in 1972 at the Rolling Stones' absolute creative peak, Hot Rocks 1964-1971 collects 21 iconic and influential tracks spanning seven years worth of rock 'n' roll history. The timeless compilation ranges from breakthrough covers ("Time Is On My Side") to early Jagger/Richards penned classics ("I Can't Get No Satisfaction," "Paint It Black," "Ruby Tuesday") to the string of prototypical late-60s/early-70s Stones' favorites ("Jumpin' Jack Flash," "Sympathy for the Devil," "Honky Tonk Women," "Gimme Shelter," "You Can't Always Get What You Want") all the way up to Sticky Fingers material ("Brown Sugar," "Wild Horses"). 

The Rolling Stones Hot Rocks 1964-1971 Track Listing:

1.  Time Is On My Side
2.  Heart Of Stone
3.  Play With Fire
4.  (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
5.  As Tears Go By
6.  Get Off Of My Cloud
7.  Mother's Little Helper
8.  19th Nervous Breakdown
9.  Paint It Black
10. Under My Thumb
11. Ruby Tuesday
12. Let's Spend The Night Together

1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
2. Street Fighting Man
3. Sympathy For The Devil
4. Honky Tonk Woman
5. Gimme Shelter
6. Midnight Rambler (Live)
7. You Can't Always Get What You Want
8. Brown Sugar
9. Wild Horses

You may also like