Regular price $45.00 Save $-45.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Gorillaz are back. The world's most successful virtual band makes their highly anticipated return with the new studio album Humanz. Produced by GorillazThe Twilite Tone of D /\ P and Remi Kabaka and recorded in London, Paris, New York, Chicago and Jamaica, Humanz comes seven years on from the release of albums The Fall and Plastic Beach. Murdoc Niccals (bass), Noodle (guitar), Russel Hobbs (drums) and 2D (vocals) are – as always – joined by a stellar line up of featured artists which includes Jehnny Beth (Savages), Danny Brown, Benjamin Clementine, De La SoulD.R.A.M.Peven EverettAnthony HamiltonGrace JonesZebra KatzKelelaMavis StaplesVince StaplesPopcaanPusha TJamie Principle and Kali Uchis among others.


  1. Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
  2. Ascension feat. Vince Staples
  3. Strobelite feat. Peven Everett
  4. Saturnz Barz feat. Popcaan
  5. Momentz feat. De La Soul
  6. Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath
  7. Submission feat. Danny Brown & Kelela
  8. Charger feat. Grace Jones
  9. Interlude: Elevator Going Up
  10. Andromeda feat. D.R.A.M.
  11. Busted and Blue


  1. Interlude: Talk Radio
  2. Carnival feat. Anthony Hamilton
  3. Let Me Out feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T
  4. Interlude: Penthouse
  5. Sex Murder Party feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz
  6. She's My Collar feat. Kali Uchis
  7. Interlude: The Elephant
  8. Hallelujah Money feat. Benjamin Clementine
  9. We Got The Power feat. Jehnny Beth

You may also like