I Never Liked You [Explicit Content]

I Never Liked You [Explicit Content]

Regular price $43.00 Save $-43.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Eighth U.S. No. 1 Album featuring Collaborations with Drake, Kanye West, Young Thug & Kodak Black

I Never Liked You is Future's (hailed as the "best rapper alive" by GQ) already Gold-certified ninth full length release and highest charting debut album to date. Featuring the No. 1 Hot 100 single "Wait For You" (feat. Drake & Tems) along with other key tracks "Puffin On Zootiez," "I'm Dat Nigga," and "712PM" the album remained in the top ten on Billboard's Top 200 chart for 16 consecutive weeks. The 16-track project boasts production from ATL Jacob, FnZ, Southside, Taurus, TM88, and Wheezy, and includes further collaborations with heavyweights like Kanye West, Young Thug, Tems, EST Gee and Kodak Black. Future's eighth U.S. No. 1 and 15th top-10 album, I Never Liked You follows-up 2020's High Off Life.

  1. 712PM
  2. I'm Dat Nigga
  3. Keep It Burnin
  4. For A Nut
  5. Puffin On Zootiez
  6. Gold Stacks
  7. Wait For U
  8. Love You Better
  9. Massaging Me
  10. Chickens
  11. We Jus Wanna Get High
  12. Voodoo
  13. Holy Ghost
  14. The Way Things Going
  15. I'm On One
  16. Back To The Basics

You may also like