I Put A Spell On You (Orange)

I Put A Spell On You (Orange)

Regular price $25.00 Save $-25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Gorgeous ORANGE vinyl release by voodoo magic man Screamin' Jay Hawkins at his most spellbinding and hypnotizing best performing the classic "I Put A Spell On You" as well as fan favorites such as "Portrait Of A Man," "Little Bitty Pretty One" and many more!

  • 1 I Put a Spell on You
  • 2 Portrait of a Man
  • 3 Little Bitty Pretty One
  • 4 Don't Deceive Me
  • 5 Ashes
  • 6 It's Only Make Believe
  • 7 Please Don't Leave Me
  • 8 I Don't Know
  • 9 Guess Who
  • 10 What Good Is It?
  • 11 We Love
  • 12 Same Damn Thing

You may also like