Regular price $33.00 Save $-33.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Tame Impala are a rainbow sandstorm of stoned riffage, mind bending melody and blissed out adventurism from the most isolated city in the world who echo the lighter side of Cream, Blue Cheer and Kyuss. This is the band's debut album 'InnerSpeaker'. 'InnerSpeaker' is Tame Impala's chance to paint a far more extensive picture, and sure enough it redrafts the entire Tame Impala world as we knew it into an explosive, cosmic wonderland of ecstatic harmony and perfectly accessible journeys into inner space. Recorded and produced by the band's own Kevin Parker with Death in Vegas's Tim Holmes on the engineer duties, in an enormous mansion with 180 degree views of the Indian Ocean. It was then mixed in upstate New York, by renowned sonic maverick Dave Fridmann (MGMT / Flaming Lips). The resultant record will first be unveiled with the single, Solitude Is Bliss, a joyous summertime romp through fields of honeyed harmony and crispy good times and is just the very tip of the amorphous cosmos that.

  • 1 It Is Not Meant to Be
  • 2 Desire Be, Desire Go
  • 3 Alter Ego
  • 4 Lucidity
  • 5 Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?
  • 6 Solitude Is Bliss
  • 7 Jeremy's Storm
  • 8 Expectation
  • 9 The Bold Arrow of Time
  • 10 Runway, Houses, City, Clouds
  • 11 I Don't Really Mind

You may also like