Bo Burnham Inside Vinyl

Inside(Songs) (IEX Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $35.00 Save $-35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Critically acclaimed soundtrack to Bo Burnham's Netflix musical comedy special Inside. This 20-track double vinyl LP edition features all of the music from Inside, including "All Eyes On Me," "Welcome To The Internet," and "Bezos I." Shot and performed by Burnham, alone, over the course of a very unusual year, Inside was nominated for six Emmys, winning for Outstanding Music Direction, Outstanding Writing, and Outstanding Directing for a Variety Special.

  1. Content
  2. Comedy
  3. Facetime With My Mom (Tonight)
  4. How The World Works
  5. White Woman's Instagram
  6. Unpaid Intern
  7. Bezos I
  8. Sexting
  9. Look Who's Inside Again
  10. Problematic
  11. 30
  12. Don't Wanna Know
  13. Shit
  14. All Time Low
  15. Welcome To The Internet
  16. Bezos II
  17. That Funny Feeling
  18. All Eyes On Me
  19. Goodbye
  20. Any Day Now

You may also like