Into the Spider-Verse

Into the Spider-Verse

Regular price $32.00 Save $-32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Set in the states during the Great Depression, Academy Award-winning animated 2018 film Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse - which Rolling Stone called the "best comic-book movie to date" - centers around the teenage protagonist Miles Morales, a Brooklyn teenager who shares the same spidey powers as the iconic Marvel superhero. The series promises to not only expand the Spider Man universe, but also offer a darker take on the comic book hero. Unlike the Marvel film franchise, this animated feature focuses on the Spider-Man multi-verse and features a who's who of celebrity voices including Chris Pine, Nicholas Cage, Liev Schreiber, Zoë Kravitz and Hailee Steinfeld. The equally as impressive star-studded soundtrack features contributions from a bevy of heavy hitters like Nicki Minaj, Little Wayne, Juice WRLD, Post Malone, Ty Dolla $Ign and Vince Staples.

  1. What's up Danger - Blackway & Black Caviar
  2. Sunflower - Post Malone & Swae Lee
  3. Way Up - Jaden Smith
  4. Familia - Nicki Minaj & Anuel Aa (feat. Bantu)
  5. Invincible- Aminé
  6. Start a Riot - Duckwrth & Shaboozey
  7. Hide - Juice WRLD (feat. Seezyn)
  8. Memories - Thutmose
  9. Save the Day - Ski Mask & Jacquees (feat. Coi Leray & LouGotCash)
  10. Let Go - Beau Young Prince
  11. Scared of the Dark - Lil Wayne & Ty Dolla $ign (feat. XXXTentacion)
  12. Elevate - DJ Khalil (feat. YBN Cordae, Denzel Curry, SwaVay, Trevor Rich)
  13. Home - Vince Staples

You may also like