My Morning Jacket It Still Moves Album

It Still Moves (Golden Smoke Vinyl)

Regular price $30.00 Save $-30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

My Morning Jacket's reverb-drenched, landmark third studio album It Still Moves (2003) boasts some of the great American rock music of our time. Now back in print, the 2021 repressing features remixed and remastered audio pressed on two colored vinyl LP's and it comes housed in a premium gatefold jacket. Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering, each track has an increased strength and clarity while retaining the album's classic shimmering grandeur. Everything would shift for My Morning Jacket after It Still Moves - as the conclusion to their initial trilogy of albums, it remains one of their most pivotal and enduring releases.


  1. Mahgeetah
  2. Dancefloors
  3. Golden
  4. Master Plan
  5. One Big Holiday
  6. I Will Sing You Songs
  7. Easy Morning Rebel
  8. Run Thru
  9. Rollin' Back
  10. Just One Thing
  11. Steam Engine
  12. One In The Same

You may also like