It's Almost Dry [Explicit Content]

It's Almost Dry [Explicit Content]

Regular price $30.00 Save $-30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

First U.S. No. 1 Album Entirely Produced by Pharrell Williams and Kanye West!

Pusha T scored his first US No. 1 album with his critically acclaimed fourth LP, It's Almost Dry. Picking up where his Grammy-nominated 2018 album Daytona left off, Pusha stays true to his roots with his signature snarl, razor-sharp lyrics, and menacing beats. Produced entirely by Pharrell Williams and Kanye West, It's Almost Dry features an all-star cast including Jay-Z, Ye, Pharrell, Kid Cudi, Lil Uzi and more. 

Receiving positive reviews across the board, it has been called Pusha's "best body of work" so far. "A well-balanced portrait of a complex man with some serious burdens on his heart," Rolling Stone surmised, while The New York Times assessed: "Push's lyrics pop with poetic detail and riotous cleverness." "Stellar...with brilliant sample flips, head-spinning wordplay and A-list features, the rapper's first new full-length in four years is quintessential Pusha T," NPR added.

Speaking to Complex, Pusha explained: "My brand is all about creating masterpieces. This is a legacy thing with me. This is all about being great. This is the realest real estate in hip-hop, and I'm the Martin Scorsese of it." The "Rap Album Of The Year" has arrived!

  1. Brambleton
  2. Let the Smokers Shine the Coupes
  3. Dreamin of the Past (feat. Kanye West)
  4. Neck & Wrist (feat. JAY-Z & Pharrell Williams)
  5. Just So You Remember
  6. Diet Coke
  7. Rock N Roll (feat. Kanye West & Kid Cudi)
  8. Call My Bluff
  9. Scrape It Off (feat. Lil Uzi & Don Toliver)
  10. Hear Me Clearly (feat. Nigo)
  11. Open Air
  12. I Pray for You (feat. Labrinth & MALICE)

You may also like