Regular price $44.00 Save $-44.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Musical chameleon Lady Gaga secures the pop thrown once again with the new rock-pop-country adventure Joanne – her highly anticipated fifth studio album. It's a wonderful collection of tracks that showcase Gaga's vocal abilities, songwriting talent and wide-ranging tastes.

While many artists have chosen to adopt new personalities in the past (ie. Ziggy Stardust or Sasha Fierce), Joanne is in fact not a new Gaga persona. The album is named after her late aunt, who died at a young age. Between 2014 – 2016, Gaga left the spotlight and spent time reconnecting with family and friends. It was during this time that she discovered the challenges that her late aunt faced, and in turn inspired her to become who she is today.

Featuring the well received singles "Perfect Illusion" and "Million Reasons," contributions on the album come from such diverse sources as Beck, Florence Welch, Queens of the Stone Age's Josh Homme, Father John Misty, Kevin Parker of Tame Impala, Hillary Lindsey, Mark Ronson, RedOne and Jeff Bhasker. Package is a double gatefold with 2 standard weight black discs.

  1. Diamond Heart
  2. A-Yo
  3. Joanne
  4. John Wayne
  5. Dancin' In Circles
  6. Perfect Illusion
  7. Million Reasons
  8. Sinner's Prayer
  9. Come To Mama
  10. Hey Girl ft. Florence Welch
  11. Angel Down
  12. Grigio Girls
  13. Just Another Day
  14. Angel Down (Work Tape)

You may also like