Josh Turner Greatest Hits (Colored Vinyl)

Josh Turner Greatest Hits (Colored Vinyl)

Regular price $32.00 Save $-32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Josh Turner will be releasing his first ever Greatest Hits on September 8th that will include 11 of his biggest and greatest hits. With his deep bass voice, Turner has sold more than six and a half million records, reached 5.5 billion global streams, and has become a favorite and unforgettable hitmaker on country radio. With timeless songs like "Long Black Train" and "Why Don't We Just Dance," Turner's five No. 1 singles include "Your Man," of which the official music video surpassed 168 million views. Also includes "Would You Go with Me", "Hometown Girl", "Time Is Love", and 5 other Hits.

  • 1 Would You Go with Me
  • 2 Firecracker
  • 3 Hometown Girl
  • 4 Long Black Train
  • 5 Why Don't We Just Dance
  • 6 All Over Me
  • 7 Your Man
  • 8 Time Is Love
  • 9 I Wouldn't Be a Man
  • 10 Me and God
  • 11 I Serve a Savior

You may also like