Kane Brown

Kane Brown

Regular price $22.00 Save $-22.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Vinyl LP pressing. 2016 debut album from the country music vocalist. Kane teamed up with acclaimed producer Dan Huff for this project. Kane independently built a robust, devoted fan base of over three million subscribers on his social platforms through releasing songs directly to fans on his personal channels. Kane Brown - the album was released on December 2, 2016, through RCA Records Nashville. Singles released from the album are "Ain't No Stopping Us Now", "Thunder in the Rain" and "What Ifs". Brown co-wrote seven of the eleven tracks in the album. According to Brown, the album is "pretty much autobiography", with songs that detailed his childhood and the hard time he had growing up, "from bullying to being broke to child abuse". 

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Hometown
  • 2 What Ifs - Kane Brown Feat. Lauren Alaina
  • 3 Learning
  • 4 Thunder in the Rain
  • 5 Pull It Off
  • 6 Cold Spot
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Ain't No Stopping Us Now
  • 2 Comeback
  • 3 Rockstars
  • 4 Better Place
  • 5 Granddaddy's Chair

You may also like