Regular price $32.00 Save $-32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

180g audiophile vinyl LP repressing of the band's 1974 debut album. Celebrating four decades of decibels, Kiss, Mercury Records and UMe proudly announce reissuing the legendary Kiss albums on 180g audiophile vinyl. Remastered to high definition 192kHz/24-bit audio for maximum fidelity, these albums have never sounded so amazing and now vinyl collectors will get what they've been demanding. All posters, sleeve art, stickers, etc that appeared in the original LP release where applicable have been faithfully reproduced for the Kiss Army.

  • 1 Strutter
  • 2 Kissin' Time
  • 3 Nothin' to Lose
  • 4 Deuce
  • 5 Firehouse
  • 6 Love Theme from Kiss
  • 7 100,000 Years
  • 8 Cold Gin
  • 9 Let Me Know
  • 10 Black Diamond

You may also like