Legend Of The Wu-Tang Album

Legend of the Wu-Tang

Regular price $34.00 Save $-34.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Double vinyl LP pressing. This beginner's introduction to the Clan features hits from all four of their albums, as well as three tracks previously available only on compilations and soundtracks-"In Tha Beginning... There Was Rap" (a nod to Run-D.M.C.'s "Sucker MCs"), "Next Friday" and "Soul in the Hole." There are also two rare alternate mixes-"Method Man" and "Protect Ya Neck." It's a strong compilation of some important songs, and it showcases Wu-Tang as one of the best groups to ever make Hip-Hop. If you're a collector, this is a must-add to your shelf.

Wu-Tang Clan Legend Of The Wu-Tang: Wu-Tang Clan's Greatest Hits Track Listing:

1.  C.R.E.A.M.
2.  Method Man (Skunk Mix)
3.  Protect Ya Neck (Bloody Version)
4.  Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta Fuck Wit
5.  Can It Be All So Simple (Remix)
6.  Shame On A Nigga
7.  Da Mystery Of Chessboxin'
8.  Reunited

1.  It's Yourz
2.  Triumph
3.  Gravel Pit
4.  Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off
5.  Sucker M.C.'s
6.  Uzi (Pinky Ring)
7.  Shaolin Worldwide
8.  Diesel 

You may also like