Let it Bleed (50th Anniversary Edition)

Let it Bleed (50th Anniversary Edition)

Regular price $32.00 Save $-32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. The Rolling Stones' groundbreaking multi-platinum selling album Let It Bleed was released in late 1969, charting at #1 in the UK and #3 in the US. The Rolling Stones, at this point already a critically and commercially dominant force, composed and recorded their eighth long player amidst both geopolitical and personal turmoil. The second of four Rolling Stones albums made with producer Jimmy Miller (Traffic, Blind Faith), Let It Bleed perfectly captures the ominous spirit of the times with "Gimme Shelter," the opening track.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Gimme Shelter
  • 2 Love in Vain
  • 3 Country Honk
  • 4 Live with Me
  • 5 Let It Bleed
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Midnight Rambler
  • 2 You Got the Silver
  • 3 Monkey Man
  • 4 You Can't Always Get What You Want

You may also like