Long Black Train

Long Black Train

Regular price $30.00 Save $-30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

JOSH TURNER / LONG BLACK TRAIN - Multiplatinum-selling recording artist Josh Turner is celebrating the 20th anniversary of his hit album, Long Black Train, and the album's lead single of the same name, which were both certified Platinum by the RIAA. On May 19, 2023, the album will be released on vinyl for the first time to coincide with the anniversary of the single's original 2003 release date.

  • 1 Long Black Train
  • 2 In My Dreams
  • 3 What It Ain't
  • 4 I Had One One Time
  • 5 Jacksonville
  • 6 Backwoods Boy
  • 7 Unburn All Our Bridges
  • 8 You Don't Mess Around with Jim
  • 9 She'll Go on You
  • 10 Good Woman Bad
  • 11 The Difference Between a Woman and a Man

You may also like