Love Bug (Blue Note Classic Vinyl Series)

Love Bug (Blue Note Classic Vinyl Series)

Regular price $28.00 Save $-28.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Love Bug was organist Reuben Wilson's 2nd album for Blue Note. Recorded with an exceptional quintet including Lee Morgan (trumpet), George Coleman (tenor saxophone), Grant Green (guitar), and Leo Morris (drums), it features funky Wilson originals like "Hot Rod," "Back Out," and the title track, alongside R&B hits of the day like "I Say A Little Prayer." Blue Note Classic Vinyl Series is all-analog, mastered by Kevin Gray from the original master tapes.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Hot Rod
  • 2 I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
  • 3 I Say a Little Prayer
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Love Bug
  • 2 Stormy
  • 3 Back Out

You may also like