Regular price $32.00 Save $-32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

M!ssundaztood, originally issued in November 2001, firmly established P!nk as a major post-modern pop-rock artist around the world. "Get the Party Started" became a chart-topping anthem for the ages, and hits like "Don't Let Me Get Me" and "Just Like a Pill" rocketed up the Top 10 of the Hot 100, while the aching R&B heat of "Family Portrait" went Top 20. Having sold well over 15 million copies, the album - which also boasts guest appearances by Steven TylerLinda Perry and Scratch - stands as P!nk's most commercially successful release to-date.


  1. M!ssundaztood
  2. Don't Let Me Get Me 
  3. Just Like a Pill
  4. Get the Party Started
  5. Respect (Featuring Scratch)
  6. 18 Wheeler
  7. Family Portrait
  8. Misery (featuring Steven Tyler)


  1. Dear Diary
  2. Eventually
  3. Lonely Girl (featuring Linda Perry)
  4. Numb (Dallas Mix)
  5. Gone to California
  6. My Vietnam
  7. Catch 22

You may also like