Made in the A.M.

Made in the A.M.

Regular price $34.00 Save $-34.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Following the massive success of first single "Drag Me Down" which went to #1 on 90 iTunes charts and broke streaming records globally, One Direction have announced the release of their hugely anticipated fifth album Made In The A.M. due out on Columbia Records in November 2015. One Direction have also released second single "Perfect," which recalls the band's straight ahead earlier pop efforts. Continuing to showcase a more mature sound for the band, further cuts like album anchor "Infinity" provides a taste of what to expect from the upcoming album, an epic and rousing slice of guitar pop written by John Ryan, Jamie Scott and Julian Bunetta, the team behind One Direction's massive hit "Story Of My Life."

1. Hey Angel
2. Drag Me Down
3. Perfect
4. Infinity
5. End of the Day
6. If I Could Fly
7. Long Way Down

1. Never Enough
2. Olivia
3. What a Feeling
4. Love You Goodbye
5. I Want to Write You a Song
6. History

You may also like