Marigold Sky Album

Marigold Sky

Regular price $36.00 Save $-36.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Available for the First Time on Double Vinyl LP in Celebration of 25th Anniversary!

Rock & Roll Hall of Famers and legendary duo Daryl Hall and John Oates offer up a reissue Marigold Sky, their fifteenth studio album and their first to be released as independent artists back in 1997. To celebrate the 25th Anniversary of the record, it is being made available for the first time on double vinyl LP. Regarded as a fan favorite, the album is a collection of exquisitely crafted soul-pop that is irresistibly smooth, laying bare the mastery of the duo's classic songwriting chops that has been prevalent throughout their career. Includes the singles "Promise Ain't Enough," "Romeo Is Bleeding" and "The Sky Is Falling."


  1. Romeo Is Bleeding
  2. Marigold Sky
  3. The Sky Is Falling
  4. Out of the Blue
  5. Want To
  6. Love out Loud


  1. Throw the Roses Away
  2. I Don't Think So
  3. Promise Ain't Enough
  4. Time Won't Pass Me By
  5. Hold on to Yourself
  6. War of Words

You may also like