Master of Reality Album

Master of Reality (Import)

Regular price $34.00 Save $-34.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Sabbath's classic 1971 album Master of Reality is arguably the heaviest release of the band's legendary career, and certainly one of the most influential. Features the proto-metal gems "Sweet Leaf" and "Children of the Grave."

Writing about the record for his book about the album, Mountain Goats leader John Darnielle remarked that Master of Reality "has maintained remarkable historical status over several generations; it's a touchstone..." Indeed. Black Sabbath pull no punches here, and turn in an absolute masterpiece. 

Black Sabbath Master Of Reality Track Listing:

1.  Sweet Leaf
2.  After Forever
3.  Embryo
4.  Children Of The Grave
5.  Orchid
6.  Lord Of This World
7.  Solitude
8.  Into The Void

You may also like