Memoirs of a Madman Album

Memoirs of a Madman

Regular price $40.00 Save $-40.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Ozzy Osbourne Memoirs Of A Madmen on 180g 2LP

Career Spanning Collection featuring Remastered Versions of 16 of Ozzy's Greatest Hits Plus Live Take of "Paranoid"

Memoirs Of A Madmen serves as a career spanning audio release featuring 17 of Ozzy Osbourne’s greatest hit singles remastered and compiled in one place for the first time in his career. This set offers fans of the multi-platinum recording artist, Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductee and three-time Grammy-winning singer/songwriter the ultimate collection from Ozzy’s distinguished solo career.

Ozzy’s unrivaled career spans four decades – as both a successful solo artist and as the lead singer of Black Sabbath – and his music is as relevant today as ever, it still resonates daily on TV, in movies, on radio and at stadium sports events. Ozzy’s latest solo release - his tenth studio album, 2010’s Scream - debuted at No. 4 on the Billboard charts - and featured the No. 1 Mainstream Rock smash “Let Me Hear You Scream.”

From the first notes of Ozzy’s 1980’s solo debut Blizzard Of Ozz and follow-up Diary Of A Madman to classic albums No More Tears and Scream, no hard rock solo artist has had quite the same reach; his distinctive vocal delivery and larger than life onstage persona quickly endeared him to millions of rockers. Ozzy immediately had the attention of fans of heavy music with rock staples “Crazy Train,” “Mr. Crowley” and “Flying High Again.” With the 1991 release No More Tears, Ozzy continued his radio success with acclaimed and hugely successful singles “No More Tears” and the smash hit “Mama, I'm Coming Home.”

For all the things Ozzy Osbourne has been known for, Memoirs Of A Madman puts the focus squarely on the thing he does best: crafting some of the best, most passionate rock and roll of all time!

Ozzy Osbourne Memoirs Of A Madmen Track Listing:

1. Crazy Train
2. Mr. Crowley
3. Flying High Again
4. Over The Mountain
5. Bark At The Moon
6. The Ultimate Sin
7. Miracle Man
8. No More Tears (edit)

1. Mama, I’m Coming Home
2. Road To Nowhere
3. Perry Mason
4. I Just Want You
5. Gets Me Through
6. Changes (with Kelly Osbourne)
7. I Don’t Wanna Stop
8. Let Me Hear You Scream
9. Paranoid (Recorded live at Roundhouse, London 2010 - Previously Unreleased)

You may also like