Monk's Music

Monk's Music

Regular price $20.00 Save $-20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Limited edition high definition premium 180gm vinyl LP repressing of this classic Jazz album. Originally issued on vinyl, the ongoing popularity of LP pressings and repressings has ensured the longevity of this format for years to come. Jazz Wax Records. 2009.

Track Listing:
1 Abide with Me (William H. Monk) 0:55
2 Well You Needn't (Thelonious Monk) 11:25
3 Ruby, My Dear (Thelonious Monk) [Featuring Coleman Hawkins] 5:23
4 Ruby, My Dear (Thelonious Monk) [Featuring John Coltrane] 6:19*
5 Off Minor (Thelonious Monk) 5:09
6 Epistrophy (Thelonious Monk-Kenny Clarke) 10:45
7 Crepuscule with Nellie (Thelonious Monk) 4:40
8 Crepuscule with Nellie [Takes 4 and 5]

You may also like