Yeah Yeah Yeahs Mosquito


Regular price $20.00 Save $-20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release, the fourth studio album from the Alt-Rock trio. 'We would love for this music to make our fans feel something, for it to stir some sh*t up inside of them, whatever that may be,' says singer Karen O. 'SO much feeling went into this record, it was the rope ladder thrown down into the ditch for US to climb up and dust ourselves off. I hope others can climb up it too; we're excited to share the good vibes.' the band, whose members were once lovingly labeled by Rolling Stone as the 'goth, the nerd and the slut' have recorded three studio albums: All 3 albums were nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Alternative Music Album.

Yeah Yeah Yeahs Mosquito Track Listing:

1.  Sacrilege
2.  Subway
3.  Mosquito
4.  Under The Earth
5.  Slave
6.  These Paths
7.  Area 52
8.  Buried Alive (feat. Dr. Octagon)
9.  Always
10. Despair
11. Wedding Song

You may also like