Kanye West My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Album

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

Regular price $48.00 Save $-48.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kanye West's highly anticipated new album My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy is his fifth, following The College Dropout (2004), Late Registration (2005), Graduation (2007) and 808s & Heartbreak (2008).

The album features Nikki Minaj, Jay-Z, Rick Ross and Justin Vernon of Bon Iver on the smash street single "Monster" and Pusha T on "Runaway" which received the Best New Music stamp from Pitchfork. Other guests include Kid Cudi and Raekwon and contributing producers include RZA of Wu-Tang Clan, Pete Rock and Q-Tip. The new album was recorded in Honolulu and at the legendary Electric Lady Studios in New York City.

Kanye West My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Track Listing:

1.  Dark Fantasy
2.  Gorgeous (feat. Kid Cudi/Raekwon)
4.  All Of The Lights (Interlude)
5.  All Of The Lights
6.  Monster (feat. Jay-Z/Rick Ross/Nicki Minaj/Bon Iver)
7.  So Appalled (feat. Jay-Z/Pusha T/Prynce Cy Hi/Swizz Beatz/RZA)
8.  Devil In A New Dress
9.  Runaway
10. Hell Of A Life
11. Blame Game (feat. John Legend/Pusha T)
12. Lost In The World
13. Who Will Survive In America 

You may also like