NFR Lana Del Rey


Regular price $48.00 Save $-48.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Grammy-nominated for Album of the Year and Song of the Year ("Norman Fucking Rockwell"), Norman F---ing Rockwell! is the sixth studio album by Lana Del Rey and follow-up to 2017's Lust For Life. The 14-track collection was largely produced and co-written with frequent collaborator Jack Antonoff (St Vincent, Taylor Swift, Lorde) while Rick Nowels and Zach Dawes also make contributions.

Del Rey teased new material for over a year, releasing a few stand-alone singles including "Venice Bitch," "Mariners Apartment Complex" and "Hope Is A Dangerous Thing For A Woman Like Me To Have – But I Have It," plus a cover of Sublime's "Doin Time" for the band's 2019 documentary.

The singer notes that the album is, "in the vein of a Laurel Canyon sound. And it's kind of transformed a little bit because there's some surf elements to some of the songs – it's not really surfy like Dick Dale but a lot of electric guitar, a little Red Hot Chili Peppers influence in there." The pulp-inspired pop art cover was shot by young sister Caroline 'Chuck' Grant and features the torch singer embracing actor Duke Nicholson in front of a painted backdrop.


  1. Norman F---ing Rockwell
  2. Mariners Apartment Complex
  3. Venice Bitch
  4. Fuck It I Love You
  5. Doin' Time
  6. Love Song
  7. Cinnamon Girl
  8. How To disappear


  1. California
  2. The Next Best American Record
  3. The Greatest
  4. Bartender
  5. Happiness Is A Butterfly
  6. Hope Is A Dangerous Thing For A Woman Like Me To Have – But I Have It

You may also like