Nigeria (180 Gram Vinyl)

Nigeria (180 Gram Vinyl)

Regular price $45.00 Save $-45.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Grant Green's Nigeria is an underrated gem in the guitarist's remarkable Blue Note catalog. Recorded in 1962, and released in 1980, the album features a top-shelf band with Sonny Clark on piano, Sam Jones on bass, and powerhouse Art Blakey on drums. The groove is deep right from the start, highlighting timeless renditions of the classic tracks.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Airegin
  • 2 It Ain't Necessarily So
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 I Concentrate on You
  • 2 The Things We Did Last Summer
  • 3 The Song Is You

You may also like