Nineties Collected / Various [Limited 180-Gram Crystal Clear Vinyl] [Import]

Nineties Collected / Various [Limited 180-Gram Crystal Clear Vinyl] [Import]

Regular price $43.00 Save $-43.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

The Decades Collected compilations are part of the new Collected compilation series, which is a collaboration between Universal Music and Music On Vinyl. The compilations bring together the biggest names of each decade, combined with forgotten hits and less discovered gems, giving the listener an experience of listening to their favorite tunes while uncovering new musical grounds at the same time. Nineties Collected features R.E.M ("Man On The Moon"), Freddie Mercury ("Living On My Own"), Texas ("Say What You Want"), Lenny Kravitz ("Always On The Run"), Erykah Badu ("Tyrone (Live)") and Blind Melon ("No Rain") amongst others. 180g vinyl 2LP-set with an insert.

1. Freddie Mercury - Living On My Own (No More Brothers Radio Mix)
2. New Radicals - You Get What You Give
3. Vanessa Paradis - Be My Baby
4. Deacon Blue - Your Town
5. R.E.M. - Man On The Moon
6. Mazzy Star - Fade Into You
7. Tom Cochrane - Life Is A Highway
8. Texas - Say What You Want
9. OMC - How  Bizarre
10. James - Sit Down
11. 4 Non Blondes - Dear Mr. President
12. Richard Marx - Hazard

1. Lenny Kravitz - Always On The Run
2. The Cardigans - Lovefool
3.  Stereo MC’s - Step It Up
4. The Mavericks - Dance The Night Away
5. Charles & Eddie - Would I Lie To You
6. Army Of Lovers - Crucified
7. Freak Power - Turn On, Tune In, Cop Out
8. Thelonious Monster - Body And Soul?
9. Crowded House - Weather With You
10. Erykah Badu - Tyrone (Live)
11. Blind Melon - No Rain
12. Oui 3 - Break From The Old Routine
13. Roxette - Joyride
14. Something Happens – Parachute

You may also like