No Code (25th Anniversary)

No Code (25th Anniversary)

Regular price $40.00 Save $-40.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

25th Anniversary Vinyl LP Reissue with 9 Replica Polaroids/Lyric Cards!

Sony Legacy presents a vinyl LP reissue of Pearl Jam's platinum-certified 1996 album No Code in celebration of its 25th anniversary. Available on the format for the first time since its original release, it features recreations of the original packaging, including the set of nine replica Polaroids/lyric cards. The 1996 sessions for No Code featured longtime producer Brendan O'Brien (his third consecutive collaboration with the band) and drummer Jack Irons, who'd joined the group at the end of the Vitalogy sessions. PJ explored new approaches to writing and recording here, developing songs out of jam sessions and eschewing their stadium-grunge style for self-examining ballads, garage rock and even psychedelic sounds. No Code became the band's third consecutive No. 1 album, with lead single "Who You Are" topping Billboard's Modern Rock chart.

  1. Sometimes
  2. Hail, Hail
  3. Who You Are
  4. In My Tree
  5. Smile
  6. Off He Goes
  7. Habit
  8. Red Mosquito
  9. Lukin
  10. Present Tense
  11. Mankind
  12. I'm Open
  13. Around The Bend

You may also like