No Fences

No Fences

Regular price $15.00 Save $-15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 3 items in stock!

No Fences is the second studio album by the American country music artist Garth Brooks. It was released on August 27, 1990, and reached No. 1 on Billboard's Top Country Albums chart. The album also reached No. 3 on the Billboard 200. On the latter chart, it stayed in the top 40 for 126 weeks. No Fences remains Brooks' best-selling studio album to date with 18 million copies shipped in the US and is the album that made him an international star.

1 The Thunder Rolls
2 New Way To Fly
3 Two of a Kind, Workin' on a Full House
4 Victim of the Game
5 Friends in Low Places
6 Wild Horses
7 Unanswered Prayers
8 Same Old Story
9 Mr. Blue
10 Wolves

You may also like