No More Tears

No More Tears

Regular price $45.00 Save $-45.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

30th Anniversary 180g Vinyl 2LP Reissue with Gatefold Packaging!

Considered one of his most successful and most popular albums, No More Tears is Ozzy Osbourne's sixth solo studio effort, originally a top 10 charter upon its release in September 1991. Featuring some of Zakk Wylde's best-ever guitar work, along with four songs co-written by Motörhead's Lemmy Kilmister, No More Tears contains two of the biggest songs of Ozzy's career, including the top 5 rock radio hits "No More Tears" and "Mama, I'm Coming Home" (the latter also his highest charting top 40 radio track), along with the Grammy-winning cut "I Don't Want to Change the World." The album went on to quadruple-platinum status in the U.S., one of Ozzy's two best-selling albums alongside his groundbreaking solo debut Blizzard of Ozz. 30th anniversary 180g vinyl 2LP reissue with gatefold packaging.


  1. Mr. Tinkertrain
  2. I Don't Want To Change The World
  3. Mama, I'm Coming Home
  4. Desire
  5. No More Tears


  1. Won't Be Coming Home (S.I.N.)
  2. Hellraiser
  3. Time After Time
  4. Zombie Stomp
  5. A.V.H.
  6. Road To Nowhere

You may also like