U2 No Line on the Horizon Album

No Line on the Horizon

Regular price $40.00 Save $-40.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recorded between Fez in Morocco, Dublin (HQ), New York (Platinum Sound Recording Studios) and London (Olympic Studios) and produced by Brian EnoDaniel Lanois and Steve LillywhiteU2's platinum-certified album No Line On The Horizon debuted at No. 1 in 30 countries across the globe in 2009. The net result was the band's seventh No. 1 in the US, and their tenth in the UK. Three Grammy nominations ensued, and Rolling Stone made it their album of 2009, further naming it the band's best work since Achtung Baby.

No Line On The Horizon is a work of measured maturity, infinitely able to create rousing rock on their own grand scale, as with "Magnificent," "Get On Your Boots" and "Breathe." But, at the other end of the scale, pieces like "Moment Of Surrender" and "White As Snow" were thoughtful reflections steeped in 30 years of writing and recording experience.

The album has been fully remastered with two additional remixes added to celebrate its 10th Anniversary - "Magnificent (Wonderland Remix)" by Pete Tong and Paul Rogers and "I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight" (Redanka's 'Kick the Darkness' Vocal Version). The original artwork has been faithfully reproduced, including a gatefold sleeve, 16-page booklet, printed inner sleeves and heavyweight outer plastic sleeve.


  1. No Line On The Horizon
  2. Magnificent
  3. Moment Of Surrender
  4. Unknown Caller
  5. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight
  6. Get On Your Boots
  7. Stand Up Comedy


  1. FEZ-Being Born
  2. White As Snow
  3. Breathe
  4. Cedars Of Lebanon
  5. Magnificent (Wonderland Remix)
  6. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight (Redanka's 'Kick the Darkness' Vocal Version)

You may also like