Northeast Corridor: Steely Dan Live!

Northeast Corridor: Steely Dan Live!

Regular price $42.00 Save $-42.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

First Live Steely Dan Album in More Than 25 Years Captured at New York City's Beacon Theatre, The Met Philadelphia and More!

Steely Dan's Northeast Corridor: Steely Dan Live! and a live version of the acclaimed 1982 debut solo album by Donald Fagen – The Nightfly Live – both receive 180g vinyl releases by UMe in September 2021. The first live Steely Dan album in more than 25 years, Northeast Corridor: Steely Dan Live!, was recorded across tour dates at New York City's Beacon Theatre, The Met Philadelphia, and more, and showcases selections from Steely Dan's extraordinary catalog of slinky grooves, sleek subversive lyrics, and infectious hits including "Hey Nineteen," "Aja," and "Reelin' in the Years." Donald Fagen's audiophile favorite The Nightfly is performed front to back live by The Steely Dan Band including the highlights "I.G.Y." and "New Frontier."


  1. Black Cow
  2. Kid Charlemagne
  3. Rikki Don't Lose That Number
  4. Hey Nineteen
  5. Any Major Dude Will Tell You
  6. Glamour Profession


  1. Things I Miss the Most
  2. Aja
  3. Peg
  4. Bodhisattva
  5. Reelin' in the Years
  6. A Man Ain't Supposed to Cry

You may also like