Our Endless Numbered Days

Our Endless Numbered Days

Regular price $25.00 Save $-25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Iron And Wine Our Endless Numbered Days on LP

On his second full-length, Sam Beam ''...launches balloons of sweetly whispered regret over trance-inducing backwoods string arrangements and watches them float away, his heart in tow'' - Entertainment Weekly.

''Equally assured with sweetly lilting pop and doom struck ballads, Beam invests these songs with hypnotic beauty and sparkling melody, making them as accessible as they are affecting'' - The Onion.

''...the chatter around Beam's quiet brand of Nick Drake meets Neil Young meets Will Oldham folkiness has been considerable...  while 'beautiful' may sound mundance, Beam pulls it off- his fragile songs are beguilingly tuneful.'' - Stereophile

Iron and Wine Our Endless Numbered Days Track Listing:

  1. On Your Wings
  2. Naked As We Came
  3. Cinder And Smoke
  4. Sunset Soon Forgotten
  5. Teeth In The Grass
  6. Love And Some Verses
  7. Radio War
  8. Each Coming Night
  9. Free Until They Cut Me Down
  10. Fever Dream
  11. Sodom, South Georgia
  12. Passing Afternoon

You may also like