Lana Del Rey Paradise Album

Paradise [Explicit Content]

Regular price $26.00 Save $-26.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lana Del Rey Paradise EP on 12" Vinyl

Paradise is a new 8-song EP from polarizing American singer/songwriter Lana Del Rey and direct follow-up to her 2012 full-length Born To Die. The release features production from Rick Nowels, Justin Parker, and Rick Rubin and includes the lead single "Ride" and a cover of the 1950's classic "Blue Velvet."

Lana Del Rey Paradise EP Track Listing:

1.  Ride
2.  American
3.  Cola
4.  Body Electric
5.  Blue Velvet
6.  Gods & Monsters
7.  Yayo
8.  Bel Air

You may also like